Style

Beaded asymmetric top

Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Style

Leather Skater Dress

Monday, December 17, 2012
Project

Paisley Print

Saturday, November 24, 2012
Style

All that glitters

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Style

Bumble Bee

Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Style

Fifty Shades

Sunday, August 12, 2012
Style

Poker game

Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Fashion

Mila Kunis for Miss Dior Ad Campaign

Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Fashion

Just Cavalli Resort 2013

Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Style

Officially 20

Wednesday, May 16, 2012